Contact Information


Telephone number

+27 11 875 0401

Restaurant – Table Bookings

+27 11 875 0442

Email Address

marketing@dainfern.co.za

Security

+27 11 875 0452

Fax number

+27 11 469 0100

Physical Address

633 Gateside Avenue
Dainfern
2055

Contact Form



Real Estate Agents Information

Owning your dream home is within your reach! If you are interested in being part of the Dainfern Lifestyle contact your preferred Estate Agent from the list of Accredited Estate Agents below.

Century 21 Lifestyle

(011) 460 1599


André - andre.marx@century21.co.za

Anne - anne.copley@century21.co.za

Marianna - marianna.frasca@century21.co.za

Lew Geffen / Sothebys

(011) 469 4950


Dawn - dawns@sothebysrealty.co.za

Dermot - dermot@sothebysrealty.co.za

Pamela - pamela@sothebysrealty.co.za

Philip - philipm@sothebysrealty.co.za

Pam Golding Properties

(011) 469 4691


Lalian - Lalian.fourie@pamgolding.co.za

Brenda - Brenda.gilbert@pamgolding.co.za

Sue - Sue.ralph@pamgolding.co.za

Gaye Cawood

(011) 469 4070


Gaye - gaye@gcr.co.za

Willie - willie@gcr.co.za

Helen - helen@gcr.co.za

Sarvenaz - sarvenaz.haghighi@gcr.co.za

Engel and Voelkers

(011) 469 0410


Eloisé - eloise.destefanis@engelvoelkers.com

Jenni - jenni.leach@engelvoelkers.com

Heike - heike.degener@engelvoelkers.com

Executive Properties

(011) 784 4107


Nicci - nicci@executiveproperties.co.za

Lara - lara@executiveproperties.co.za

Remax Properties

(011) 467 0724


Robbie - robbie@remaxexec.co.za

Vicky - vicky@remaxexec.co.ca

Auriol - auriol@remaxexec.co.za

Mosaic Properties

(011) 465 5996


Lyzette - lyzette@mosaicproperties.co.za

Danny - danny@mosaicproperties.co.za

Fine & Country

(011) 234 6545


Noni - noni.t@fineandcountry.com

Chas Everitt

(011) 801 2500


Brian - brian.falconer@everitt.co.za

Richard - richard.miller@everitt.co.za

Seef Properties

(011) 784 1227


Eugene - Eugene.n@seeff.com

Univest Real Estate

(011) 784 0113


Sue - sue@univestre.co.za

1